Make your own free website on Tripod.com
                                                                  FRIENDS ARE TREASURE
 
 
                          

 
 

Debraj Kumar 

Software Engineer 
Cisco Systems Inc. 
Boston, MA, USA 
debrkuma@cisco.com 
 

 
Ashish Saxena 

Graduate Student, 
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering 
University of Maryland, 
College Park 
MD, USA 
Tel: 1(301)484-8436 
aksaxena@glue.umd.edu 
Home Page 

 
Rahul Lakhote 

MBA Candidate (Finance), 
University of British Columbia, 
Vancouver, BC, Canada. 
lakhote_rahul@hotmail.com 
Home Page 

 
Kapil Sakariya 

Ph.D. Candidate 
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, 
University of Waterloo 
Waterloo, ON, Canada 
Tel: 1(519)888-4567 Ext. 2872 
sakariya@venus.uwaterloo.ca 
 

 
Anil Kumar 

Ph.D. Candidate 
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, 
University of Waterloo 
Waterloo, ON, Canada 
Tel: 1(519)888-4567 Ext. 6014 
akumar@venus.uwaterloo.ca 
 

 
Sukirti Gupta

Design Engineer 
Intel Corporation 
Santa Clara 
California ,USA. 
 sukirtigupta@yahoo.com 

 
Rajeev Srivastava Applications Engineer, 
Cadence Design Systems, 
San Jose, CA, USA. 
rajeevs@cadence.com 
 
J Vinayak 

ASIC Verification Engineer, 
Silicon Access Networks, 
Ottawa, ON, Canada 
Vinayak.Jayram@SiliconAccess.com 
 Vinayak's EDA Town 

 
All my loving classmates Visit us at  electronics engineering batch of 1995-99 IT-BHU    
This list is unending and I can't put together names of all the persons who helped me in one or another way ... and the list of my friends goes on and on. I love all of my friends and wish all of them greatest success and prosperity in life. No matter where I go in my life you all will be close to my heart. Always be my friends.

"Absence diminishes small loves and increases great ones,
as the wind blows out the candle and blows up the bonfire."
 
  Back to Home Page .